Reviews

Customer Reviews

Finn's Discount Auto
4.7
powered by Facebook
Donna Marie Martinez
Donna Marie Martinez
2018-12-16T19:57:20+0000
They will make it happen for u to drive away in the car u want...
Liz Flores
Liz Flores
2018-11-03T22:32:20+0000
Friendly service, they will work with you on getting you into a vehicle. Drove home with my vehicle that same day, 👍
Jacquline Gabriela Etters
Jacquline Gabriela Etters
2018-10-27T20:08:24+0000
great customer service and very helpful thanks a ton for all the help!!
Leigha Rees
Leigha Rees
2018-10-04T21:03:14+0000
I was really skeptical to buy a car on alameda but Jorge was awesome and put my mind at ease No salvaged titles Good customer service Quick !!!! Just had my car for a day unfortunately the radio went out and he said he was gonna look for a new one for me That’s awesome considering that technically he doesn’t have to do that since all used cars are sold as is So glad I came here!!!
Lizette Alonso
Lizette Alonso
2018-10-01T18:45:36+0000
Jorge helped me out with the car I've been wanting didnt take to long best auto dealership in el paso.
Jennifer Portillo
Jennifer Portillo
2018-09-30T01:41:30+0000
My sister and Nephew bought two trucks there, they only lasted for two or three months. The first week, one of the trucks did not wanted to turn on. he took it to them and they supposedly fix it. The second truck start having transmission problems in the first month. Yes the deals are good, and the payments are low. But the cars are not. The worst thing is that even if the car doesnt work, you cannot return it and you have to keep paying. And they only give you an amount of time for them to fix any inconveniences.
Liset Nuñez
Liset Nuñez
2018-09-27T10:22:40+0000
Jorge is very helpful definitely reccomend this place
Victoria Hernandez
Victoria Hernandez
2018-09-24T23:59:22+0000
all day looking for a vehicle and came in today and now I'm walking out with a vehicle thank you
Alfredo Anaya
Alfredo Anaya
2018-09-24T23:58:18+0000
chingon service .....well service. ..recommend
Candice Witherington-Ros
Candice Witherington-Ros
2018-09-24T17:55:42+0000
Jorge took such amazing care of my dad in his search for a good car at a great price. If you need a reliable used car, go see Jorge and he’ll take care of you.
Vargas Vince
Vargas Vince
2018-09-19T20:16:06+0000
Jorge Robles sales rep at finns auto help get in to a great car at a great price. excellent costumer service and very help full. do recamend to purchase your next vehicle.
Melissa Gonzalez
Melissa Gonzalez
2018-08-31T19:41:03+0000
Jorge was awesome and helped me out with hem I most needed it! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!
Vanessa Bartle
Vanessa Bartle
2018-08-29T22:24:59+0000
Jorge was amazing helped me with everything I needed. Great Customer Service and Staff.
Pedro Rodriguez
Pedro Rodriguez
2018-08-18T21:38:06+0000
AMAZING CAR DEALERSHIP! Very recomended for people who are searching for a vehicle, great service, great management, and are willing to work with customers at any price of any vehicle! Its a very fast pace method you buy here and pay here! -HIGHLY RECOMMEND! 👍🏽
Lee Riely Dean
Lee Riely Dean
2018-08-18T20:37:23+0000
Fast and easy service. these guys are awesome
Kristopher Keich
Kristopher Keich
2018-08-08T05:16:27+0000
Best place to buy a car great service!
Esther Gallardo
Esther Gallardo
2018-07-19T23:43:17+0000
muy mal no sirven los carros recomiendo casa ford .
AJ Gonzalez
AJ Gonzalez
2018-07-19T03:02:05+0000
Muy buena ajencia para comprar un vehiculo. El trato es extraordinario😊
Anita A Napiwocki
Anita A Napiwocki
2018-07-06T00:03:48+0000
terrible to deal with and likes to over charge for many things.
Lisa Morales
Lisa Morales
2018-07-05T03:09:11+0000
I went there w my mom. Long story short, i was sold a car that was only worth 1500, and was sold to me for 6000. It leaked oil, but I immediately took it back to have it fixed, twice, and they told me it was fixed. I took it to a mechanic and I was told it was leaking oil and transmission fluid. Finns wouldn’t take it back. After a year I had to get rid of it, but even that wasn’t easy. I made all my payments as schedule and it was never reported to my credit score. It was a nightmare trying to trade it in at a legit, dealership. Never will I recommend this place to anyone.
Ofi Aguirre
Ofi Aguirre
2018-07-03T21:19:14+0000
Jorge helped me find the right car. He was courteous and a gentleman.
Joey Yearian Carter
Joey Yearian Carter
2018-06-30T22:30:48+0000
Drove 3 1/2 hours to buy a car! Great service and hospitality! 2010 Nissan Murano!
Maria Veronica Ramon
Maria Veronica Ramon
2018-06-30T22:28:16+0000
The best customer service!!! Luv will come back thank u so much Finn!!
Klaudia N Gabriel Gandara
Klaudia N Gabriel Gandara
2018-06-18T18:28:48+0000
Drea Naoami Palomares Rhoden
Drea Naoami Palomares Rhoden
2018-06-16T18:20:41+0000
Great customer service! Very helpful! Handled business in a good manner! Would definitely recommend Jorge Robles!
Tanisha Childress
Tanisha Childress
2018-06-14T21:50:44+0000
George was awesome when nobody wanted to help me get in to a car Finns discount autos help me it was a in and out process and trust me I was not up there all day love this place
Christopher Benavides
Christopher Benavides
2018-06-12T18:56:48+0000
Amazing place to get your first car at, helped me with bad credit and got me into an amazing car. Very recommended!
Fernandez Madrid
Fernandez Madrid
2018-06-11T22:15:04+0000
Finns is amazing!! Their inventory has so much variety. Good prices and great low down payments. Walked out a happy customer.
Yogi Martinez
Yogi Martinez
2018-06-11T22:12:57+0000
Good place to buy your car
Priscilla Gm
Priscilla Gm
2018-06-08T23:08:11+0000
Best place everrrrr
Dirceu Rodriguez
Dirceu Rodriguez
2018-06-08T14:40:55+0000
Finns was very helpful. They provided me with great customer service.
Gustavo Hernandez Jr.
Gustavo Hernandez Jr.
2018-06-08T14:17:24+0000
Finns was very helpful when in need of a car. They truly go out of their way for you!!!.. THANK YOU......
Jackie Fraga
Jackie Fraga
2018-06-06T22:03:54+0000
Jorge was amazing and super helpful. He worked with me and understood my situation. Super happy I decided to come here for my new car ���
Chila Saldana
Chila Saldana
2018-06-02T22:12:48+0000
I hated the way the lady was disrespectful to my wife and also MAKING ME GIVE AH REVIEW BEFORE FIXING MY CAR IS BULL!!! I don’t have a spare tire the air doesn’t work I’m missing a lot of things on the car and she said it was up to us to fix it if I could put picture I would but I’ll find ah way to put up the picture I don’t recommend it but my ass is stuck here with the car no money back I’ll go to the Kfox news if my car doesn’t get fixed they should call me on June 5 when the months over see if they ordered what they were supposed to I’m almost missing the stand to the hood n the hook
Andrea Campos
Andrea Campos
2018-06-02T21:35:42+0000
i liked the service second time we buy a truck here 100% recommended
Robert Mendoza
Robert Mendoza
2018-05-31T00:55:53+0000
Finns is a good place very freindly and they made sure the vehicle i wanted and helped into anvehicle with little down and payments are low jorge will work with u and help anyway he can
Ely De la Torre
Ely De la Torre
2018-05-26T18:12:11+0000
Muy amables y rapidisimo
Pablo Emilio
Pablo Emilio
2018-05-24T23:52:10+0000
Bueno servicio & muy buenos carros y fue rapido �
Carlos Renteria
Carlos Renteria
2018-05-24T21:58:30+0000
This guys really rock they help you no matter what fully recommended!!!
Banessa Fernandez
Banessa Fernandez
2018-05-24T21:56:53+0000
very happy with my recent purchase! will recommend my friends and family
Yeska Gutierrez
Yeska Gutierrez
2018-05-21T18:47:24+0000
Come get your car here I recommend it. Easy finance and good deals.
Jose Quinonez
Jose Quinonez
2018-05-21T01:02:59+0000
Reasonable prices, they work with you with your down payments and monthly payments.
Isaac Munoz
Isaac Munoz
2018-05-16T23:21:48+0000
Great people reliable cars and affordable payments
Emmanuel Hernandez
Emmanuel Hernandez
2018-05-11T18:57:47+0000
Great service. They were very helpful with my situation. I do recommend people to buy cars here. I'll be more then welcome to buy my second car here. #thebestdeals
Elsie Vega
Elsie Vega
2018-05-08T20:21:09+0000
Karen Herrera
Karen Herrera
2018-05-04T19:38:40+0000
Jamie Rivera
Jamie Rivera
2018-04-30T23:04:37+0000
Priscilla was extremely helpful with explaining everything and worked hard to get the price I was looking for! I love the car and she made this experience a one of a kind I recommend everyone to get a car here the prices are great and the customer service goes above and beyond!
Manuel Navarro
Manuel Navarro
2018-04-30T01:55:12+0000
Carmen Rodriguez
Carmen Rodriguez
2018-04-27T23:55:06+0000
Jonnice Betton
Jonnice Betton
2018-04-27T23:02:20+0000
The customer service was awesome and i felt very at ease with everyone here. They all made sure that i am completely satified with my choice in vehicle. I am feeling very blessed to have been referred by a friend who was also very happy with her vehicle. All in all i will recommend Finn's auto to my friends.
Nicco Bris
Nicco Bris
2018-04-27T18:54:06+0000
Just bought a truck and it's awesome thanks you guys
Jose Delfin
Jose Delfin
2018-04-27T02:04:22+0000
Raul Ramirez
Raul Ramirez
2018-04-20T18:15:32+0000
Courtesy and excellent service. The best deals in El Paso.
Karyme Baltazar
Karyme Baltazar
2018-04-20T02:27:33+0000
My mom got a great car from Finns and they really helped us cause we really needed transportation:)
Marco Gael
Marco Gael
2018-04-20T02:27:30+0000
Edgar Meneses
Edgar Meneses
2018-04-19T22:27:26+0000
Stopped by just to check inventory. Loved what I saw. Accessible down payment made me drive back home in a nice 4x4.
Hugo Navarrete
Hugo Navarrete
2018-04-19T19:48:10+0000
They help you out so you can come out with a new car awsome dealer
Banessa Ramirez
Banessa Ramirez
2018-04-05T16:11:39+0000
Excellent customer service!!! I was skeptical about coming to Finn's Discount Auto after reading some of the reviews. I still showed up to give them a chance. The sales people were extremely attentive and told me how it all worked. They didn't beat around the bush about anything. My credit isn't all that great and I had a decent down payment. I am very well aware that the vehicles are sold as is, they did give me the option to take my vehicle to an outside mechanic and check It out. They did everything in house financing, not once did they send my information to any outside lenders. I am very happy with my new car!
Hen Riko
Hen Riko
2018-03-31T07:19:00+0000
Aaron Gonzalez
Aaron Gonzalez
2018-03-29T13:54:44+0000
Absolutely the worst customer service ever experienced. Don't stay away, RUN AWAY from Finns.
Payo Tkt
Payo Tkt
2018-03-28T17:39:52+0000
Pues no puedo hablar de los demas pero a mi Finns si me ayudo y bastante tengo muy mal credito y aun asi me ayudaron al maximo y con mi situacion. El trato fue excelente y rapido vallan con jorge se los recomiendo bastante!!
Mercedes Mercy
Mercedes Mercy
2018-03-23T21:30:16+0000
I just got a car today and l cannot say enough great things about this business!!! Jorge was knowledgeable, understanding and very professional on the way he conducted business.
Manuel Saenz
Manuel Saenz
2018-03-15T08:07:13+0000
The people at Finn’s told me how it works from the get go. There was no BS and everyone was straightforward during the whole process. Like some people here that talk about the “real” dealerships, I got approved by one of them but all of a sudden they told me the bank wanted more cash and my payments were a lot higher. Finn’s got me a pretty good deal and worked with what I had. And no, this is not from some fake account nor was I told to write anything. Swift process, good car, overall pretty satisfied and happy. And Priscilla is soooo nice.
Olivia Fernández
Olivia Fernández
2018-03-15T04:36:20+0000
Flo Raider Plata Jr.
Flo Raider Plata Jr.
2018-03-13T23:53:34+0000
Post it up waiting on our new car, they gave us a great service, the payments r low, I myself recommend this place to anyone. Thank you very much my wife is very satisfied.
Linda Marilynn Plata
Linda Marilynn Plata
2018-03-13T23:01:48+0000
Jorge Robles nos Acaba De Vender Nuestro Carro ......... Estamos Feliz y Muy Contentos..... Flo Raider Plata Jr...
Martinez Sasha
Martinez Sasha
2018-03-13T03:51:37+0000
Diaz C. Cinthya
Diaz C. Cinthya
2018-03-13T02:42:16+0000
Estevan Garcia
Estevan Garcia
2018-03-12T02:12:05+0000
the problem with finns is that they lie from the get go. they say they are a buy here pay here but they sell your agreements to banks. the facebook marketing says buy here pay here but you show up and they want you to fill out an application to run credit and see which bank they can sell your car to. why do this when i can just go to viva ford or shamaley and get a much much better APR as well as a car with warranty. these cars come from random places. its an alameda dealer afterall.
Delilah Contreras
Delilah Contreras
2018-03-11T15:30:41+0000
Great customer service, went up to me told me what I qualified for and very honest!
Angel S. Rodriguez
Angel S. Rodriguez
2018-03-11T03:13:36+0000
Very fast process and very helpful. Glad to have bought my new car from here.
Aaron Martinez
Aaron Martinez
2018-03-09T21:11:08+0000
Fast and reliable and straight to the point! Appreciated my experince here, and thank you Jorge for the new ride!
Braulio Bañuelos Ochoa
Braulio Bañuelos Ochoa
2018-03-08T21:22:44+0000
Compramos un Ford Focus 2008 la Transmission duro como 2 semanas haha suerte soy mecanico la cambie en 6 horas pero nunca vuelvo a comprar aqui
Clarissa Gomez
Clarissa Gomez
2018-03-08T02:00:39+0000
Israel Perez-Marroquin
Israel Perez-Marroquin
2018-03-05T20:18:23+0000
Great service! Fast and understandable! I will definitely recommend other people!
Josie Rosales
Josie Rosales
2018-03-03T23:30:39+0000
Great Service! Fast and easy! No denials! Great Great Help! Thank you Fins! For my New Car! �
Joyce Marquez
Joyce Marquez
2018-03-02T02:13:10+0000
Jackie Llorens
Jackie Llorens
2018-02-28T19:52:54+0000
Thank you Jorge Robles for the Awesome customer service. You have have brought a big smile to my HAPPY family. Thank You for the great and AWESOME deal. WE LOVE OUR NEW 2007 TAHOE!
Alex Mendoza
Alex Mendoza
2018-02-27T13:11:06+0000
Miguel Flores
Miguel Flores
2018-02-27T03:18:59+0000
Amazing!!! The experience was great � percent!! Not only did they approved me with my credit but now I have a reliable, good looking vehicle!! I'm so happy I went there customer service was awesome, could ask for more highly recommend give them a try first!!!
Yess Ikah
Yess Ikah
2018-02-25T17:25:26+0000
Best place to buy ah car!!! Thanks to Jorge very nice person so polite and very good customer service!!! Very grateful to close deal with FINS DISCOUNT AUTO!
Anabel Alaniz
Anabel Alaniz
2018-02-24T21:10:59+0000
Really friendly help you find any car your looking for George is a big help, prices are reasonable
Crystal Kelly
Crystal Kelly
2018-02-23T03:57:01+0000
Maryc Dominguez
Maryc Dominguez
2018-02-23T01:22:05+0000
Son muy amables y atentos!! Los recomiendo 🙂 🙂 🙂
Patty Pina
Patty Pina
2018-02-22T00:44:43+0000
This is the 3rd car i buy from Finns Discount Auto . George is a great sales person and has always helped us very much.
William Haywood
William Haywood
2018-02-17T19:47:03+0000
Very good service treated me awesome from the beginnig until the end!!! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car its cheap great quality vehicles and friendly people
Jessica Marie Jimenez
Jessica Marie Jimenez
2018-02-15T05:48:12+0000
Their staff is rude and unprofessional. Never ever again will I try to shop for a car at Finns�
Dora Meza Marin
Dora Meza Marin
2018-02-04T03:58:37+0000
Domingo Botello Jr.
Domingo Botello Jr.
2018-02-02T13:45:16+0000
Lisa Del Castillo
Lisa Del Castillo
2018-02-02T03:01:47+0000
I went today after being referred by a friend. The salesman was RUDE. Short with me and discouraging as if he didn't care to make a sale or help me out. Didnt give me any options or try to help me I'm my situation or with my credit. I'm extremely disappointed.
Paola Zamora
Paola Zamora
2018-02-01T23:51:52+0000
Jorge was awesome! He made the process super easy. He helped me get a car with low payments
Calvin Armando Hernandez
Calvin Armando Hernandez
2018-01-31T00:31:04+0000
I was told to pass by in Uber that I was approved with a amount down then to call back to verify and someone telling me I was never approved. I hate to say it but unprofessional
Bianca Manuel
Bianca Manuel
2018-01-23T23:59:57+0000
Fast and easy, great people! � definitely recommend them!
Christopher Kelley
Christopher Kelley
2018-01-20T17:35:04+0000
The people here are great , i bought a vehicle and they went out of their way to make sure the vehicle was fixed to standard , i highly recomend buying a vehicle herr
Gerardo Pedroza
Gerardo Pedroza
2018-01-17T23:37:45+0000
Jorge R. Ramirez
Jorge R. Ramirez
2018-01-15T20:38:09+0000
Cecy Cardenas
Cecy Cardenas
2018-01-15T20:33:38+0000
Luis Botello
Luis Botello
2018-01-13T03:32:26+0000
Awesome place love my car! Great customer sevice!
Julia Windham
Julia Windham
2018-01-10T00:52:27+0000
This was definitely the best car buying experience ice had. Hassle free and Jorge did everything to make sure I was able to get a great value for my money. Thank you Jorge!
William Finn
William Finn
2018-01-03T03:10:27+0000
Alonzo Finn
Alonzo Finn
2018-01-01T18:55:03+0000
Tony Alvarez
Tony Alvarez
2017-12-31T00:22:43+0000
This place worked with me so much. My credit was not so good, but they still managed to help me get into a car that was what I wanted and in my budget.
Ricardo Hernandez
Ricardo Hernandez
2017-12-30T23:49:06+0000
Alan Munoz
Alan Munoz
2017-12-30T23:34:34+0000
Great service and amazing personnel. Really good people
Enrique Torres
Enrique Torres
2017-12-30T23:27:31+0000
Francisco Chavez
Francisco Chavez
2017-12-30T22:38:17+0000
I keep coming back to purchase vehicles! This place is the best in town!
Natalie Rivas
Natalie Rivas
2017-12-29T23:32:57+0000
Me encanto mi carro!!!! todos se portaron muy amables!
Daniel Soto
Daniel Soto
2017-12-29T22:30:08+0000
I had gone to several lots to try and purchase a vehicle and no one was able to help me... I came to Finns late at night and they helped me get into the car right away. I recommend this place to anyone
Anabel Gonzalez
Anabel Gonzalez
2017-12-28T23:20:28+0000
I absolutely love my car! The process was so easy. The girls in the office are very helpful and so is the sales guy.
Veronica Alvarado
Veronica Alvarado
2017-12-22T08:30:00+0000
Me bendio un carro pala fregada y no melo quiso cambiar y era 2008 y salia 6.000 nombre ese carro ni 1000 los bale ni llantas ni foco ni habrian la puertas y uno va iledice y hasta se encabrona q uno lo quebro nombre nunca buelvo si son hamables pero para q conpres pero no lorecomiendo.
Karen Chong
Karen Chong
2017-12-18T20:57:46+0000
I found my dream car here. It’s amazing! I recommend it
Chino Punkzani
Chino Punkzani
2017-12-07T00:27:24+0000
Very nice service, fast credit check and finance .
Natalie Gutierrez
Natalie Gutierrez
2017-12-02T22:13:08+0000
The owner was nice and He’s honest, workers will help you out if you have any questions I got a great sports car !
Jacob Chacon
Jacob Chacon
2017-12-02T21:48:28+0000
Great service... No games played.. love how I was in and out quick!!
Nubia Padilla
Nubia Padilla
2017-11-29T22:33:51+0000
Amazing service & great help from all staff members
Jorge Marin
Jorge Marin
2017-11-29T20:06:45+0000
I absolutely loved this place! Their customer service is excellent and they got me the SUV I needed at a great price! They handled all the paperwork and I was in and out with no hassle! Thank you!
Brenda Martinez
Brenda Martinez
2017-11-29T19:29:21+0000
Despite having a few negative reviews, I thought I would give them the benefit of the doubt.. I am so happy with my purchase!!! I got exactly what I was looking for.. Definitely recommending them to friends and family!
Brayan Salazar
Brayan Salazar
2017-11-29T19:11:16+0000
Melanie Hernandez
Melanie Hernandez
2017-11-26T00:01:38+0000
George helped us with this car, great car it's running good as well ! �
Duke Felix
Duke Felix
2017-11-25T22:36:06+0000
gorge nos alludo a encontrar muy buenos precios,excelente servicio, muy buenos autos
Jason Garcia
Jason Garcia
2017-11-20T07:30:14+0000
I really loved the service. And payments are very love George was a great guy. And I got a amazing deal on a LTZ RS Chevy Cruze highly recommend. I love my new car
Oonie Urillo
Oonie Urillo
2017-11-17T02:39:40+0000
I want to see if I could get a car but am disabled
Erika Morales
Erika Morales
2017-11-03T01:27:07+0000
Good service and friendly staff quick and easy and they will work with you!
Lluvia Bo
Lluvia Bo
2017-10-30T23:19:56+0000
This is by far the best place to buy a car. It was incredibly fast. They worked with us in a personal way, adapting to our needs and budget. I can definitely recommend this place! Jorge Robles was our salesman and he was awesome.
David Natividad
David Natividad
2017-10-30T23:12:24+0000
I'm here at finns discount autos with Jorge Robles great customer services I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle very helping knowledgeable he helped me out getting me my brand new work truck a 2007 Dodge Ram I will be coming back and recommended him and this place to everyone
India Ron
India Ron
2017-10-30T14:35:54+0000
Monroy A. Francisco
Monroy A. Francisco
2017-10-25T20:06:56+0000
Gracias por la ayuda y ayudarme mas que nada nos gracias finns discount auto �
Luis Junior
Luis Junior
2017-10-21T23:59:15+0000
Jazmine Soriano
Jazmine Soriano
2017-10-19T21:03:23+0000
Thanks to jorge, he help me get my car him and his associates where really helpful!!! Great job Finns �
Biggie Ali Bai
Biggie Ali Bai
2017-10-19T14:16:10+0000
Edgar Aguilar
Edgar Aguilar
2017-10-14T21:03:59+0000
Ruby Ramos
Ruby Ramos
2017-10-14T15:31:01+0000
I've had my car for a while a everything is perfect!!! Amazing costumer service!!!
Roberto Ramirez
Roberto Ramirez
2017-10-13T23:00:46+0000
Jorge was a great help! He was able to work with my financial situation so I totally recommend to come see Jorge if you need a vehicle!!
Karen Labro
Karen Labro
2017-10-12T02:36:25+0000
Hugo Rodriguez
Hugo Rodriguez
2017-10-07T22:38:53+0000
Come with Jorge Robles at Finns Discount Auto great and fast Service .
Edna Navarrete
Edna Navarrete
2017-10-06T15:42:35+0000
Shawntay Elizardo
Shawntay Elizardo
2017-10-05T00:01:31+0000
George was very helpful in helping us get our car will highly recommend to everyone !! Elizardo
Edit Ortiz-Guerra
Edit Ortiz-Guerra
2017-09-26T20:00:08+0000
Thanks they are the best love there service and feels good walking out with a car �not like other dealers they promise and nothing thanks jorge love my suv
Frank Claudia Martinez
Frank Claudia Martinez
2017-09-24T01:20:36+0000
Great Service! With $1000 down! & fast approval! 🙂 Recommnd to anyone !
Shanta Carpenter
Shanta Carpenter
2017-09-23T21:32:47+0000
Quick and Awesome service! Very Friendly and Highly Recommended!
Kendra Carpenter
Kendra Carpenter
2017-09-23T21:32:36+0000
The service was very fast and easy! Great car selection!!
Claudia Martinez
Claudia Martinez
2017-09-23T05:33:24+0000
Inees Juaarez
Inees Juaarez
2017-09-23T00:23:48+0000
Muy buen servicio mucha selecion de carros & aye el carro indicado para mi muchas gracias. Ah Jorge y. Al staff ��
Regina Sainz
Regina Sainz
2017-09-22T00:06:31+0000
Will I spoke to Gorge today and he said he could help me with 1500.00 down, so that was great to know!!
Ashley Nicole
Ashley Nicole
2017-09-21T23:01:17+0000
I am so happy with my experience here at Finns!! Jorge was awesome and helped me to get into the car I wanted! Thank you so much and will always be a customer!
Arleene Duarte
Arleene Duarte
2017-09-21T07:30:45+0000
Very good workers and friendly people getting my first car here was a great idea
Hector Vazquez
Hector Vazquez
2017-09-16T23:06:15+0000
Great people and good cars for good prices thanks for everything
Kevin Laastra
Kevin Laastra
2017-09-16T18:59:56+0000
Muy rapido muy efficiente! Entre y sali con mi carro!
Alejandra Mtz Hdz
Alejandra Mtz Hdz
2017-09-12T00:44:46+0000
This was the third car we got with them and it's been a really bad experience we just got the car & it's having problems. The car shuts off. We took it to them & they say nothing is wrong that with them its fine & they can't do nothing until the car just completely stop working. What are we supposed to do when it stops working without a car.
Rosa Maese
Rosa Maese
2017-08-31T06:27:53+0000
Friendly fast and got me into a car i loved. Went in looking and drove off in a car. Thank you!
Paola Paredes
Paola Paredes
2017-08-30T22:34:43+0000
Tengo carro gracias a la ayuda de jorge y finns discount auto. Se los recomiendo.
Konchita Rubio
Konchita Rubio
2017-08-26T21:32:04+0000
Jorge helped me get into my new 2008 Jeep Cherokee(:
Ruby Ramos
Ruby Ramos
2017-08-18T23:34:12+0000
Sandman Jumpers
Sandman Jumpers
2017-08-14T16:21:39+0000
Great people... Jorge and vianca help me out and it was awesome... THANK YOU SO MUCH...
Fernie Casparito
Fernie Casparito
2017-08-12T20:07:02+0000
Good service with Jorge robles very nice cars Easy payments
Valerie Olvera
Valerie Olvera
2017-08-12T20:06:47+0000
Jorge Robles fue nuestro alludante y nos alludo en lo que nitavamos y agare un carro ke buscava
David Gutierrez
David Gutierrez
2017-08-10T16:32:03+0000
Jorge helped me out with literally everything possible within 2 days I was in a new car his help was very appreciative and he is very nice as well highly recommend everyone check out this place
Barraza Erycka
Barraza Erycka
2017-08-08T23:21:05+0000
This is my second time buying with Jorge Robles I recommended u guys to come with him he is best sales person n works with u all the way ��
Maria Galindo
Maria Galindo
2017-08-01T17:21:58+0000
Looking for a place to get a car Finns Auto is the place I was able to get a car with low down .I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.
Katie Guerra
Katie Guerra
2017-08-01T03:34:56+0000
Great place to buy a car ��
Jorge Martinez
Jorge Martinez
2017-08-01T02:24:27+0000
good customer service it was nice prices r greattheyvwere so respectfull and nice
Alexis Ramirez
Alexis Ramirez
2017-08-01T02:06:25+0000
Great prices,employees were really great.
Marlene Trevizo
Marlene Trevizo
2017-08-01T01:23:31+0000
Excelent service. Great prices. Employees were super nice! Great in all�
Dylan Lozano
Dylan Lozano
2017-08-01T01:23:09+0000
Employees are really helpful and nice and amazing prices!!!
Tomas Velazquez
Tomas Velazquez
2017-08-01T01:12:22+0000
Great customer service and amazing prices and kind workers
Laurita Avila
Laurita Avila
2017-08-01T01:02:15+0000
Amazing prices!!!
Marisol Chavez
Marisol Chavez
2017-08-01T00:45:37+0000
Very nice staff. Very quick with helping me choose a good vehicle for me and md my familly loys of cars to cjoose from good prices. Anyone looking for a car i recommend Finns.
Laura Nicole
Laura Nicole
2017-07-31T23:58:24+0000
It was a great experience and they made sure every need I had was met!
Letisha Johnson-White
Letisha Johnson-White
2017-07-31T22:35:39+0000
Finns Auto made it easy for me didn't have to look far to find a great car. Staff was amazing low down great car. Anybody need a car cine to Finns!!!
Elisa Escalante
Elisa Escalante
2017-07-31T22:00:03+0000
Went to Finns with $1000 down came out with Fablous car couldn't have gone to a better place thank you Finns for your great customer service...
Maria Gonzales
Maria Gonzales
2017-07-31T21:54:01+0000
Excellent service provided as soon as I arrived . Was able to get my daughter her first car with no hassle .Anybody looking to buy a car for the first time I really recommend Finns Auto,got to meet the owner very nice guy. Salesman where very helpful with car options. THANK YOU Finns Auto !!!!!
Love Val
Love Val
2017-07-31T21:24:58+0000
Love this place lots of cars to choose from , lots of trucks
Valerie Rojas
Valerie Rojas
2017-07-31T21:20:03+0000
first time buyers recommend this place, great customer services, lots of great cars
Arnulfo Rascon
Arnulfo Rascon
2017-07-31T14:03:32+0000
Finns auto was great.. as soon as I got there I was helped asap.. and they also have a lot of great cars!!!!���
Mari Herrera
Mari Herrera
2017-07-29T22:49:07+0000
Jorge Robles was very helpful! It was super easy and fast process to get me into my new vehicle �
Ervey Cabrales Mena
Ervey Cabrales Mena
2017-07-29T22:47:37+0000
Great customer service great deal with cars low down payments and monthly
Sebastian Saldivar
Sebastian Saldivar
2017-07-27T00:46:39+0000
Damian Hernandez
Damian Hernandez
2017-07-25T00:58:57+0000
Went in to Finns Auto had the great experience they where able help me finance my first car . Financing ,paperwork was easy glad I stopped at Finns. Thank you Finns Auto for helping me get in my first owned car .
Matthew Cx
Matthew Cx
2017-07-24T23:47:59+0000
Finns Auto had friendly staff great customer service was able to help me as soon as I arrived.Recommend Finns Auto to anyone in need of a vehicle was able to get my car with a down of $1000 .I love my car Thank you Finns Auto for your help....
Mercedes Ramirez
Mercedes Ramirez
2017-07-24T23:33:21+0000
Variety of cars to choose from staff was very friendly and quick with helping me get in and out with a car .Really recommend this please .
Alexis Holguin
Alexis Holguin
2017-07-22T20:54:24+0000
Fast, easy, in and out in about 30 minutes with a car!
Estebann Romero
Estebann Romero
2017-07-20T23:50:33+0000
Awsome service Jorge Robles, keep up the good work� #AwesomeService
Bryanna Alvarado
Bryanna Alvarado
2017-07-20T23:50:33+0000
Just got my first car ! Loved the service and they are super easy to work with 🙂
Yesenia Solis
Yesenia Solis
2017-07-14T20:02:07+0000
Si pudiera Dar 0 estrellas estaria Mejor! No vuelvo a comprar ayi!!!!!!!!
Simon Meza
Simon Meza
2017-07-09T08:32:10+0000
My experience at Finns was fast and easy! Went in with $1000 down and came out with a car. The process was super fast and friendly. To top it off they have a pretty sweet promotion going on right Now! I will be recommending them to friends and family!
Mike Contreras
Mike Contreras
2017-07-04T17:12:57+0000
Jorge Robles quick n easy to purchase my car I recommend it to anyone!
Pedro Curiel
Pedro Curiel
2017-07-01T00:42:38+0000
Great place to look at cars and shop, great service and makes you know what car is reliable for you
Raul Almeraz
Raul Almeraz
2017-06-30T20:56:32+0000
Everyone was really friendly and helpful, will be coming back �
Antonio Jaramillo-Beltran
Antonio Jaramillo-Beltran
2017-06-30T20:38:23+0000
Rz Chriss
Rz Chriss
2017-06-30T20:29:43+0000
Leslie Aguilar
Leslie Aguilar
2017-06-30T19:46:21+0000
Finn's Discount Auto was a great place, everyone, tge staff and the owner were friendly, kind, respectful and helpful. They had low prices, pretty good deals and great costumer service, 10/10 recommended forsure comung back!
Yara Alavez
Yara Alavez
2017-06-30T19:45:30+0000
Great Cars, Great Prices, will definitely come back (:
Ángel Vázquez
Ángel Vázquez
2017-06-30T19:21:05+0000
Buena tienda y sobre todo un buen servicio, se merece las 5 estrellas
Nayeli Aguilar
Nayeli Aguilar
2017-06-30T18:57:48+0000
Discount auto was a great experience, the staff was very friendly & very helpful, very good prices as well. I'll definitely be coming back!
Anarely Saucedo
Anarely Saucedo
2017-06-30T18:54:31+0000
Great customer service was very pleased! Coming back soon...
Alejandro
Alejandro
2017-06-30T18:28:32+0000
Exelente servicio & Precios quede muy contento gracias.
Alejandro Gardea
Alejandro Gardea
2017-06-30T18:26:30+0000
Quede Agradecido con el servicio & Precios. Muy buena tienda.
Crystal Acosta
Crystal Acosta
2017-06-30T04:21:02+0000
Great place to get a car. The owner is awesome and the workers. Got a truck from them and it runs great.
Raven Raven
Raven Raven
2017-06-28T18:01:25+0000
Gracias Finns ....es mi tercer compra de carro que ago aqui exelentes condiciones de los vehiculos recomendado al 100*/* per ciento
Robert Flores
Robert Flores
2017-06-05T22:12:25+0000
When I was at Finn's , Mr Robles help me out...and he was very kind. Everything went fast and perfect I appreciate everything that they did for me and I had a wonderful experience. Thank you
Claudia Martinez
Claudia Martinez
2017-05-29T20:55:23+0000
Muy buen servicio por parte de Jorge Robles 100% recomendado nos encontró el vehículo que necesitamos a un precio excelente!.
Aryana V. Zantanaa
Aryana V. Zantanaa
2017-05-27T20:38:00+0000
Really helpful and excellent prices ask for Jorge Robles �
Ricardo Salazar
Ricardo Salazar
2017-05-27T18:50:39+0000
Have bought three vehicles so far and loved them all. Ask for George he will get you the right car.
Ivonnice Caudillo
Ivonnice Caudillo
2017-05-25T03:46:21+0000
Excelente servicio, amplia gama de surtido en autos... Súper recomendados...
Christian Miranda
Christian Miranda
2017-05-24T18:15:58+0000
Muy satisfecho por los autos y por los precios ,pero mas que nada por la atencion que tienen hacia el cliente exelente servicio...
Bianca Flores
Bianca Flores
2017-05-24T17:45:15+0000
exelente servicio eh informacion quede satisfecha muy recomendable...
Javier Gardea
Javier Gardea
2017-05-24T17:28:52+0000
Grasias por la atención que me dieron y por explicarme todo pasó a paso salí muy contento de verdad lo recomiendo
Dianey Lopez
Dianey Lopez
2017-05-24T17:20:25+0000
Muy satisfecha por los autos y por los precios ,pero mas que nada por la atencion que tienen hacia el cliente y paciensia que tienen para explicarle a uno jaja exelente servicio...
Ruben Rodriguez
Ruben Rodriguez
2017-05-24T17:03:22+0000
La vdd me gusto mucho el trato que se me dieron,y quede muy satisfecho con los precios..
Still Alice
Still Alice
2017-05-24T16:54:09+0000
Violeta Gonzalez
Violeta Gonzalez
2017-05-24T16:52:37+0000
Mane Ortega
Mane Ortega
2017-05-24T16:41:43+0000
Thank you guys you were very helpful and understanding with my credit situation and you still trusted me with my car thanks Finn's
Jorge Gandarilla
Jorge Gandarilla
2017-05-24T16:34:30+0000
Crj Hitech
Crj Hitech
2017-05-24T16:33:38+0000
Muy buenos autos, muy buen servicio, y sobre todo tienen un exelente trato al cliente.
Jason Chu
Jason Chu
2017-05-23T18:28:54+0000
I want to thank George for helping me with my car I just purchased a BMW convertible I am a happy customer
Normac Carrizales
Normac Carrizales
2017-05-18T21:14:52+0000
Jorge nos atendio muy bien y nos ayudo agarrar nuestra camioneta muchas gracias
Lesly Sanchez
Lesly Sanchez
2017-05-18T18:28:53+0000
Excelente servicio y muy amable Jorge, muy accesibles. Gracias por confiar en nosotros para vendernos el carro, 100% recomendable
Lalo Valadez
Lalo Valadez
2017-05-13T17:57:47+0000
It was so easy I went in there with a low down and bad credit and they were super helpful jorge is a great guy and very helpful thanks finns
Paul Lopez
Paul Lopez
2017-05-13T17:27:11+0000
Jorge help me get my car Thank u much thanks to Finns
Rub Nava
Rub Nava
2017-05-08T18:32:42+0000
The sale was awesome nice people got my car in ten minutes
Josie Hernandez
Josie Hernandez
2017-05-06T20:37:01+0000
I just got t blazer love it the sale man Jorge was great
Celina Serrano
Celina Serrano
2017-05-05T20:54:58+0000
Jorge helped me out with only $1000 down! The process was very fast, I got to go home with my new car within 4 hours! Awesome personality, very helpful!! I highly recommend Finns Discount Auto!
Hector Gloria
Hector Gloria
2017-05-05T19:37:05+0000
Good deals..awesome employees.. will definitely will be back!!
Javier Ruvalcaba
Javier Ruvalcaba
2017-05-03T17:46:55+0000
Samuel Person
Samuel Person
2017-04-24T23:58:21+0000
Great place to come and get a car. They have a wide variety of cars and trucks to choose from with great prices and the staff is very pleasant and helpful to work with. Even with bad credit or no credit they really help out. I recommend this dealership if you are looking for your next vehicle.
Ivan Garcia
Ivan Garcia
2017-04-22T22:56:49+0000
Jorge robles fue el que nos ayudo cn el financiamiento para poder sacar una camioneta fue de mucha ayuda porque nuetro cridito era malo y el nos ayudo a califacar por eso le doy 5 estrellas
Ivan Rodriguez
Ivan Rodriguez
2017-04-22T20:58:23+0000
Really good customer service Mr. Jorge really helped me and my family get into our truck would highly recommend to anyone Finns thank you all for the help
Ismael Banuelos
Ismael Banuelos
2017-04-21T23:30:12+0000
mi pensamiento fue llegar y ver las trocas pero el buen muchacho de jorge robles me ayudo mucho con poco de down y bajo los pagos muy rapido y censillo grasias jorge robles
Jessie Parra
Jessie Parra
2017-04-21T22:04:38+0000
Good service fast and easy approval i recomend it��
Antonio Arteaga
Antonio Arteaga
2017-04-13T02:46:56+0000
Fast, great service, helped me a lot buying my first car! Will definitely be returning for my second!
Valerie Quiñonez
Valerie Quiñonez
2017-04-13T02:43:19+0000
I liked their customer service and how fast, quick and easy they were. If anyone is looking for a good reliable car I suggest you go with them.
Jorge Reyes
Jorge Reyes
2017-04-07T19:32:03+0000
Kiero agradecer a finns por el buen trato k me dieron y siempre muy serviciales
Ross Es
Ross Es
2017-04-05T05:03:53+0000
They think about your benefits! Pretty good deals and awesome customer services. I really recommend this place.
Juan Avalos
Juan Avalos
2017-04-05T03:39:30+0000
Lesly Acosta Guerra
Lesly Acosta Guerra
2017-04-05T02:36:01+0000
Yesenia Lamadrid
Yesenia Lamadrid
2017-04-05T01:27:24+0000
Manuel Olivas
Manuel Olivas
2017-04-05T00:28:45+0000
Acabo de conprar mis 3rd carro a aqui en Finns kn los vendedores cesar y gorje y siempre se portan al 100 selos recomiendo
Jennifer Barraza
Jennifer Barraza
2017-04-05T00:05:15+0000
Exelente servicio son muy amables todos :)! Super recomendado!!!!
Karla Gonzalez
Karla Gonzalez
2017-04-04T23:56:21+0000
Biby Orosif
Biby Orosif
2017-04-04T23:52:32+0000
Jesus Olivera
Jesus Olivera
2017-04-04T23:36:21+0000
Cynthia Cruz
Cynthia Cruz
2017-04-04T23:36:00+0000
Alexandra Cruz
Alexandra Cruz
2017-04-04T23:28:27+0000
Excellent customer service from Cesar and Jorge 🙂
Sarai Acosta
Sarai Acosta
2017-04-04T18:36:26+0000
Maira Ortega
Maira Ortega
2017-04-04T17:55:19+0000
Great service and awesome experience ! very helpful and polite people.
Damian Hernandez
Damian Hernandez
2017-04-04T01:37:44+0000
Muy buen servicios lo recomiendo. Personal muy amable.
Veronica Anaya
Veronica Anaya
2017-04-03T22:21:56+0000
Best place to get a car.
Bernadette Vasquez
Bernadette Vasquez
2017-04-01T23:47:41+0000
I love the service here took my trade gave me a great reasonable rate I recommend this place made me extremely happy
Armando Meza
Armando Meza
2017-03-31T17:03:12+0000
Great customer service y hablan español muy bonitos carros ��
Elizabeth Castillo
Elizabeth Castillo
2017-03-31T14:18:30+0000
Excellent customer service. From start to finish sales personal had a good vibe, very helpul and made it enjoyable to purchase a vehicle that was best suitable for me. Highly Recommended!!
MARIA GALINDO
MARIA GALINDO
05:55 11 Jun 18
Jorge was attentive and with us every step of the way. He was willing to answer any questions and hear all our needs which is not done these days. Amazing staff that answer all your questions too. My son now owns his first car. Best part is that they have in house financing that was a big plus. Thank You All for the great experience.
Mike Padilla
Mike Padilla
06:01 11 Jun 18
After going to so many locations I'm glad I stopped at Finn's had a variety of cars to choose from . Everyone was very help full while filing out papers. I was able to drive home in my car same day. Thank you for a great experience.
JnJ Sparks
JnJ Sparks
19:56 07 Jun 18
Very helpful. Jorge went above and beyond to help me get a vehicle that I could afford. Super friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and have. Thank you Finns!
WarPanda
WarPanda
18:54 02 Mar 18
The customer service is horrible, the website has no prices available, you have to call and ask for each car you are interested in , which is just very frustrating. I called the number listed, the girl who answered the phone knew nothing about the prices, she gave me a phone number to call in order to get prices.... i called and it went straight to voicemail. I called her back and she proceeded to give me a different number, called and also went straight to voicemail again... In my opinion if you have a number listed on your website I should only need to call that number not waste my time calling 3 different numbers!!!! And lastly...... how rude can you be? putting someone on hold while they are talking, have some damn respect you work in customer service! Don't know what it means look it up! Or you know what I'll go ahead and define it for you ******Customer service is the act of taking care of the customer's needs by providing and delivering PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL , high quality service and assistance before, during, and after the customer's requirements are met.******* your welcome. Priscilla was the only person who was friendly enough to help, thank you girl!!!
Mike Guti
Mike Guti
20:32 14 Jun 18
Really good service and quick!! Even switched the wheels i liked better.
See All Reviews
Back to top